Current Committee (2018)

Stacy Williams, Chair
Head, Architecture & Fine Arts Library, University of Southern California Libraries

Jennifer Kishi, Vice-Chair/Chair-Elect
Archivist, Sterling Ruby Studio

Caley Cannon, Secretary
Senior Library, Arts & Culture Supervisor, Brand Library & Art Center

Julia Kim, Treasurer
Librarian, Robert Gore Rifkind Center for German Expressionist Studies, Los Angeles County Museum Of Art

Simone Fujita, Past-Chair
Liaison Librarian & Outreach Coordinator, Art Center College of Design

Karly Wildenhaus, Web Editor
Research Assistant, Getty Research Institute

Past Committees 

2017 Executive Committee

Simone Fujita, Chair
Stacy Williams, Vice-Chair/Chair-Elect
Caley Cannon, Secretary
Becka Cooling, Treasurer
Ben Lee Ritchie Handler, Past-Chair

2016 Executive Committee

Ben Lee Ritchie Handler, Chair
Simone Fujita, Vice-Chair/Chair-Elect
Clarice De Veyra, Secretary
Becka Cooling, Treasurer
Claire Kennedy, Past-Chair

2015 Executive Committee

Claire Kennedy, Chair
Ben Lee Ritchie Handler, Vice-Chair/Chair-Elect
Clarice De Veyra, Secretary
Nicoletta Beyer, Treasurer
Derek Quezada, Past-Chair

2014 Executive Committee

Derek Quezada, Chair
Claire Kennedy, Vice-Chair/Chair-Elect
Antoinette Avila, Secretary
Nicoletta Beyer, Treasurer
Patricia Peregrine, Past-Chair

Download the complete list of past committee members from 1973–2014 here.